Contact Us

Contact Us

International Offices

Corporate Office
 
Shapoorji Pallonji International FZE,
P.O.Box: 54449,Office No.20,
5w( West) A- Wing,
Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority (Dafza),
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: 00971 4 2993880
Fax: 00971 4 2993881



SP International(Dubai)
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Mideast L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 118219, Block -C(Mci)
Al Naboodah Building,
Hor-Al-Anz, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 2690334
Fax: +971 4 2690335

Mr. Vivek Anandarajah
(Vice President)

Email: vivek.anandrajah@shapoorji.com
   
Kuwait
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Kuwait
( Under Formation)
C/O. Joint Scientific Group Company
Olympia Towers, 14th Floor,
Post Box 9669 Salmiya 22097, Kuwait
Tel.: 00965 22268117
Fax : 00965 22268119

Mr. Aroon Sen
(General Manager)
Email: aroon.sen@shapoorji.com


Algeria
 
Villa No.14
El Andalous Residence,
Tixeraine, Birkhadem,
Algiers, Algerie.
Telefax No.:+213 21404846

Mr. Shivendra Kumar Singh
(General Manager)

Email: shivendra.singh@shapoorji.com



Ghana
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Co .Ltd Pvt.
Mail Bag, Ct 463 Cantonments,
Accra, Republic Of Ghana
Tel: +233 20 2015290/97
Telefax: +233 0302234156

Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh
(General Manager)

Email: sksingh@shapoorji.com




   
Saudi ARABIA
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Mideast LlC,
Saudi Branch Sada Business Center Ofc No. 400, 4th Floor Behind Jarir
Bookstore Riyadh,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 11372
Tel. No.: +966 1 4657344
Fax No.: +966 1 2935736

Mr. Sagar Batchu
(General Manager)
Email: batchu.sagar@shapoorji.com
Qatar
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Qatar,
P.O.Box 22587
Financial Square, C-21, Budg.2
1st Floor Office No.5, Al Muntaza.
C-Ring Road, Doha, Qatar
Office. No.: +974 44566026/24
Fax No.: +974 44566025


Mr. Rajeev Kaul
(General Manager)

Email: rajeev.kaul@shapoorji.com

Libya
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Libya Hi Al Andalus,
Near Tadamon School,
Gurji Signal, Tripoli,
Libya
Telefax No.: +218 214777191
Fax No.: +218 214777191

Mr. Vikas Taralekar
(General Manager)

Email: vikas.taralekar@shapoorji.com

     
Sri lanka
 
Shapoorji Pallonji International FZE
The Landmark, Third Floor
385, Galle Road,
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tel./ Fax: +94 112 574 274

Mr. S. Sivapaallan
(Manager Business Development)

Email: sivapaallan.sundar@shapoorji.com
   
     

Go To Top